© 2023 by Playground. Proudly created with Wix.com

Special Education Committee Goal

With your help, we will be working hard to increase effective and consistent communication to ensure compliance in meeting the needs of all students and staff.

This page supports all special services members: special education teachers, speech and language pathologists, occupational therapists, adaptive PE teachers and nurses.

Don’t forget to register your personal email address on the ACT website home page to get all latest information on all ACT activities and events.




Debi Woolery


Cathy Lopez, Staci Churchill, Yi Eubanks, Debbie Butler